Nadal vs Djokovic live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

/

It’s been coming ever since the draw was made, and the time has arrived for a fresh chapter in one of the most legendary rivalries in sport to be written on la terre battue, as Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic fight for a place in the 2021 Roland Garros final. It’s a match that never disappoints, so read on as we explain how to watch French Open tennis online and get a Nadal vs Djokovic live stream wherever you are right now – including ways to see it absolutely FREE.

Nadal vs Djokovic live stream 2021

Date: Friday, June 11

Time: No earlier than 5.30pm CEST / 4.30pm BST / 11.30am ET / 8.30am PT / 1.30am AEST / 3.30am NZST

Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: Tennis Channel via Sling TV or FREE fuboTV trial (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

No two tennis players have crossed rackets more often than Nadal and Djokovic, but such is their level that every match they play still feels like a rare treat. Djokovic shades their head-to-head 29-28, but on clay Nadal is dominant, with 19 wins to just seven losses. 


TechRadar – All the latest technology news

Source link

Scroll Up